Skip to Main Content

Oklahoma City Blue Announces 2020-21 Schedule

By Oklahoma City Blue Staff /January 27, 2021

OKLAHOMA CITY, Jan. 27, 2021The Oklahoma City Blue announced its 2020-21 regular-season schedule today. The season opens on Thursday, Feb. 11 against the Salt Lake City Stars at 10:30 a.m. CT at The Field House.

Oklahoma City’s schedule features 15 total regular-season games to be played at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World Resort near Orlando, Fla. The Blue will face 15 of the 17 other participating teams one time each during the regular season. The top eight teams will then advance to a single-elimination playoff.

The Blue is scheduled to appear in three national TV games, two on NBA TV and one on ESPNU, with the remainder of the games available on ESPN+.

For the complete schedule, click here.