Skip to Main Content

Oklahoma City Blue Announces 2020-21 Roster

By Oklahoma City Blue Staff /January 28, 2021

OKLAHOMA CITY, Jan. 28, 2021 – The Oklahoma City Blue finalized its 2020-21 roster, the team announced today.

The Blue roster features Thunder two-way players Moses Brown and Josh Hall as well as 2020-21 NBA G League draft picks Zavier Simpson, Rob Edwards and Vincent Edwards, who returns to the Blue after playing 29 games with Oklahoma City during the 2019-20 campaign. The 2020-21 squad also includes six players with NBA experience including Antonius Cleveland, Melvin Frazier Jr., Jaylen Hoard and Chasson Randle in addition to Moses Brown and Vincent Edwards.

Oklahoma City’s complete roster is below.